Durham Region - Funeral & AfterLife Services
Cremation, Cemeteries, Monuments

   
 
   
 ThorntonFuneralCentre 140x60  
GROVESIDE Bnr 400x56
MountLawn Bnr 400x40 OshawaMonuments 40x400
PortPerryMonuments 400x40 StaffordMonuments Banner 400x40
   
 

 {fastsocialshare}

Durham Community Events for the Christmas Season

 

SANTA TRAIN

Saturday, December 15, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 16, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

____________________________________

 

 A CHRISTMAS CONCERT

Sunday, December 16, 2018 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

____________________________________

 

 GUYS NIGHT OUT -

For Adults with Autism + Their Families

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

____________________________________

 

 ONTARIO PHILHARMONIC ROCKS THE HOLIDAY!

Saturday, December 22, 2018 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

 Sunday, December 23, 2018 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

____________________________________

 

Family Movie Matinee and Winter Craft

Thursday, December 27, 2018

____________________________________

FROZEN FIESTA

Thursday, January 3, 2019

 

{
 

 

 

fastsocialshare}
{fastsocialshare}

HACKETT, Joseph Raymond  Passed away suddenly on Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at the Uxbridge Cottage Hospital at age 77.

Joseph, beloved husband to the late Donna Thompson.

Loving father to Tammy (Rick), Michael (Beverley) and Joseph (Melaine). Grandfather to Steven (Kailey), Danielle (Meghan), Jessica (Max) and Jake (Hayley).

Great grandfather to Noah and Willow.

Visitation will be held at the Low and Low Funeral Home, Uxbridge, on Sunday, December 9, 2018 from 2p.m. to 5p.m.  A funeral service will be held in the chapel on Monday, December 10, 2018 at 12p.m. with visitation one hour prior.

Immediately following the service, a reception will be held on the lower level.

In memory of Joseph, please consider a donation to the Canadian Cancer Society or the Heart and Stroke Foundation.

DurhamObituaries.com

{fastsocialshare}