Durham Region - Funeral & AfterLife Services
Cremation, Cemeteries, Monuments

   
 
   
 ThorntonFuneralCentre 140x60  
GROVESIDE Bnr 400x56
MountLawn Bnr 400x40 OshawaMonuments 40x400
PortPerryMonuments 400x40 StaffordMonuments Banner 400x40
   
 

 {fastsocialshare}

Durham Community Events for the Christmas Season

 

SANTA TRAIN

Saturday, December 15, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 16, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

____________________________________

 

 A CHRISTMAS CONCERT

Sunday, December 16, 2018 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

____________________________________

 

 GUYS NIGHT OUT -

For Adults with Autism + Their Families

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

____________________________________

 

 ONTARIO PHILHARMONIC ROCKS THE HOLIDAY!

Saturday, December 22, 2018 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

 Sunday, December 23, 2018 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

____________________________________

 

Family Movie Matinee and Winter Craft

Thursday, December 27, 2018

____________________________________

FROZEN FIESTA

Thursday, January 3, 2019

 

{
 

 

 

fastsocialshare}
{fastsocialshare}

DALY, Iris  - Peacefully at Pinecrest Nursing Home on Wednesday, December 5, 2018 in her 99th year.

Beloved wife of the late Leo (1992).

Loving mother of Leo, Jim (Susan), Tim and Joel.

Predeceased by her daughter Janice.

Proud grandmother of Marie, Joe (Tanya), Dianna (Jason), Jamie (Sean) and Joel and great-grandmother of Noah, Graycene, Hunter, Hayden, Cooper and Jackson. Fondly remembered by her nieces, nephews, family and friends.

Visitation will be held at McEachnie Funeral Home, Ajax on Sunday, December 9 from 6:00 - 8:00 pm.  A Funeral Service will be held in the Chapel on Monday, December 11 at 11:00 am, with visitation one hour prior. Iris will be laid to rest with Leo following the service.

If desired, memorial donations may be made to CNIB and would be appreicated by the family.

DurhamObituaries.com

{fastsocialshare}